FrightFest: The 5 films I Can’t Wait To See

This year, for the very first time, I am heading to FrightFest. And to say I am excited is a massive understatement. I know as a big horror fan it is sacrilege that I have never been before, but hopefully this will become an annual pilgrimage for me.

Buying a ticket was absolutely nerve-wracking. Watching my chosen seats disappear before my eyes is never easy. I actually ended up blind-clicking two seats, which luckily I managed to purchase. I actually managed to get seats in the Horror Channel screen, which have turned out to be spitting distance from some of my fellow London Horror Society writers. It will be great to finally meet you folk in person!

So, now the stress of buying tickets has gone, I can focus on the goodies this festival will bestow upon us. After studying the schedule diligently, here is my FrightFest preview, detailing the 5 films I’m most excited to see.

Written for the London Horror Society, read the full post at http://londonhorrorsociety.co.uk/frightfest-preview-5-films-cant-wait-see/.

2 thoughts on “FrightFest: The 5 films I Can’t Wait To See”

Leave a Reply

