3 horror films that helped me grow up

As you can probably guess, I’m a big fan of horror films.  But what exactly do I love about the genre so much?  Well, for one thing it’s helped me grow as a person.  It’s been a reliable friend that has gotten me through dark days, good days and has shaped who I am today.  Most of the credit goes to 3 films in particular, which I now regard as pinnacles for me growing up…

Read the full post at http://londonhorrorsociety.co.uk/3-horror-films-helped-grow/.

Written for The London Horror Society. Published 7 June 2016.

Leave a Reply

